New list of tax havens

On 13 March 2018 the Council of Europe removed Bahrain, the Marshall Islands and Saint Lucia from the list of third country jurisdictions for tax purposes (tax haven) and added the Bahamas, Saint Kitts and Nevis and the US Virgin Islands.

As the result, the updated list includes the following countries:

  • American Samoa
  • Bahamas
  • Guam
  • Namibia
  • Palau
  • Samoa
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • US Virgin Islands

Posted on Mar 14, 2018.

Получить консультацию специалиста

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь по телефону с одним из наших юристов +44 (0) 207 907 1460 (Лондон), +971 509 265 140 (Дубай) или заполните нашу форму запроса

Свяжитесь с нами